Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zach Muzzy

State Farm® Insurance Agent Zach Muzzy

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amelia Erasmus

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We appreciate your kind and professional service Melaina. It was an absolute pleasure working with you. We will definitely recommend you to our friends and neighbors."

Ian Deleon

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My statefarm agent was AMAZING ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Nina explained my policy amazingly, she was so patient and passionate about her job 10 out of 10 would recommend. Thank you so much Nina! I’m proud to say I’m a covered with STATEFARM 🫶🏾"

Erika

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, I highly recommend using this office!"

Marilyn Simpson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"wonderful staff, easy to work with Willing to answer questions and help you to understand your insurance needs"

Thomas Bilodeau Jr

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 star. great group of team members.."

Steven Amedeo

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Zach Muzzy at State Farm and they have been doing a great job. Thank you to Melaina for your continued help with my policies!"

Sheila Harmon

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach Muzzy and his office staff are the nicest, helpful and professional insurance company I have ever dealt with and I have been driving for a very long time. The value is the best ever!"

Dylan Norris

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach is an absolutely incredible agent. He helped me switch my auto policy from a company I had been with a long time (that promises the lowest rates) but working with Zach made it so easy to switch by finding ways for me to save with him! He is so good at sending reminders and not at all pushy about it. He is also very knowledgeable and easy to work with on Life Insurance and other policies as well. Cannot say enough good things. If you’re looking for an agent, look no further - Zach Muzzy is your guy."

Ronnie Ginns

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot express on how Customer Service is the backbone to the survival of any business. You have a winner in Amanda Zamarripa!! I left Allstate because of this individual. I remembered the positive feeling I was given. Trust!!! She always be my go to person. I will recommend you to family and friends. Thank you!! Awesome"

Javan Ferrol

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and communication. Recommend joining this insurance company. Amanda is wonderful. She keep you posted constantly and do her best the help you with anything you ask."

Courtney Repka

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zach Muzzy was awesome to work with! Got me a great rate and saved me some money! Highly recommend calling Zach with any of your insurance needs."

Alana Holmes

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Skylar is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. She is honest and up front with everything. She actively look for the best rates and coverage annually. Thanks Skylar again for helping me out today on finding the best coverage for my vehicle."

Michael Newby

September 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Give Zach a call if you want an exceptional agent! He is very timely in returning emails or phone calls."

Manuelin Ruiz

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"i got on the phone with Zach muzzy I don't think we spent 20 minutes and got both of my cars taken care of, very professional and sweet, definitely the person to talk to highly recommended , adjusted my policy to my needs couldn't be happier"

LAURA LOPEZ

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Skylar was very patient with me as I rescheduled and rescheduled with her. she was very professional. I ended up saving almost 50% on my bill."

Wongesse

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Skylar, wonderful person and helped me lower my insurance rate from my previous insurance company. Very easy transfer process :)"

Brandi Moore

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Skylar to switch my policy from another company and she made the transition seamless. The staff is professional, helpful and really friendly. I highly recommend this office, and Skylar."

fernando navarrete

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Skylar Was very very helpful and very responsive and professional she took care of my insurance transfer fast and easy! Thank you again"

Elisa Portillo

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"SKYLER!!!!!! THANK FOR SAVING ME MONEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Ali Bhanji

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been looking for a new insurance company for a while, reached out to Skylar and she was a pleasure to work with i had a lot of questions a few different quotes and she handled it all perfectly!"

Dana Rainosek

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Skylar is the best. Was able to to accommodate my needs and gave me what I was looking for!"

bolanle dage

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"She’s very professional and very patient. She loves her job and knows what she’s doing. I will always request for her help next time."

Mia April

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and professional. Being considerate of keeping cost saving for us in mind rather than pushing sales. Highly recommended."

Rhiana Garcia

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amanda and the entire office are very welcoming and professional! All of my questions were answered immediately and with a positive attitude! I won’t go any where else for insurance! Thank you Muzzy for such well rounded employees!"

Amanda Z

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thanks Zach for helping me create a plan that I could afford and have all my needs covered!"