Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zach Muzzy

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Zach Muzzy

5 out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marilyn Simpson

Marilyn Simpson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"wonderful staff, easy to work with Willing to answer questions and help you to understand your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Thomas Bilodeau Jr

Thomas Bilodeau Jr

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 star. great group of team members.."
Profile photo of Steven Amedeo

Steven Amedeo

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Zach Muzzy at State Farm and they have been doing a great job. Thank you to Melaina for your continued help with my policies!"
Profile photo of Sheila Harmon

Sheila Harmon

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach Muzzy and his office staff are the nicest, helpful and professional insurance company I have ever dealt with and I have been driving for a very long time. The value is the best ever!"
Profile photo of Ronnie Ginns

Ronnie Ginns

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Javan Ferrol

Javan Ferrol

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and communication. Recommend joining this insurance company. Amanda is wonderful. She keep you posted constantly and do her best the help you with anything you ask."
Profile photo of Courtney Repka

Courtney Repka

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zach Muzzy was awesome to work with! Got me a great rate and saved me some money! Highly recommend calling Zach with any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alana Holmes

Alana Holmes

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Skylar is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. She is honest and up front with everything. She actively look for the best rates and coverage annually. Thanks Skylar again for helping me out today on finding the best coverage for my vehicle."
Profile photo of Michael Newby

Michael Newby

September 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Give Zach a call if you want an exceptional agent! He is very timely in returning emails or phone calls."
Profile photo of Manuelin Ruiz

Manuelin Ruiz

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"i got on the phone with Zach muzzy I don't think we spent 20 minutes and got both of my cars taken care of, very professional and sweet, definitely the person to talk to highly recommended , adjusted my policy to my needs couldn't be happier"
Profile photo of LAURA MOLINA

LAURA MOLINA

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Skylar was very patient with me as I rescheduled and rescheduled with her. she was very professional. I ended up saving almost 50% on my bill."
Profile photo of Wongesse

Wongesse

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Skylar, wonderful person and helped me lower my insurance rate from my previous insurance company. Very easy transfer process :)"
Profile photo of Brandi Moore

Brandi Moore

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Skylar to switch my policy from another company and she made the transition seamless. The staff is professional, helpful and really friendly. I highly recommend this office, and Skylar."
Profile photo of fernando navarrete

fernando navarrete

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Skylar Was very very helpful and very responsive and professional she took care of my insurance transfer fast and easy! Thank you again"
Profile photo of Elisa Portillo

Elisa Portillo

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"SKYLER!!!!!! THANK FOR SAVING ME MONEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Ali Bhanji

Ali Bhanji

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been looking for a new insurance company for a while, reached out to Skylar and she was a pleasure to work with i had a lot of questions a few different quotes and she handled it all perfectly!"
Profile photo of Dana Rainosek

Dana Rainosek

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Skylar is the best. Was able to to accommodate my needs and gave me what I was looking for!"
Profile photo of bolanle dage

bolanle dage

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"She’s very professional and very patient. She loves her job and knows what she’s doing. I will always request for her help next time."
Profile photo of Mia April

Mia April

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and professional. Being considerate of keeping cost saving for us in mind rather than pushing sales. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Rhiana Garcia

Rhiana Garcia

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amanda and the entire office are very welcoming and professional! All of my questions were answered immediately and with a positive attitude! I won’t go any where else for insurance! Thank you Muzzy for such well rounded employees!"
Profile photo of Amanda Z

Amanda Z

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thanks Zach for helping me create a plan that I could afford and have all my needs covered!"
Profile photo of Ali Madarshahi

Ali Madarshahi

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marcie Hernandez

Marcie Hernandez

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amanda was a huge help and saved me a lot of money on my auto policy. No pressure sales and very informative about all my insurance options!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Danijela Dukic

Danijela Dukic

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5